The Ascension Series Boxset (Books 1-3)

  • Fantasy

  • Formats:
  • Ebook

  • Release date: June 20, 2021

    The first three books in the fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.”

    On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland–an Affiliate to the Queen.

    Or so she thinks.

    When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene’s position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have…

    King Edric himself.

    Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom.

    Also in this series