Struck From The Record

  • Contemporary

  • Formats:
  • Ebook,
  • Audiobook,
  • Print

  • Release date: June 7, 2016

    A stand alone black sheep second chance romance from USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde that New York Times bestselling author A.L. Jackson calls “hot and bad in the best way!”

    Clay Maxwell is a smart, quick witted, sex-driven, manwhore with the good looks to match. Plenty of women have shared his bed, but only one has ever been constant, Andrea.

    Their rules were simple. When they’re together, it’s just the two of them. When they’re apart, anything is fair game. And it worked. For ten years.

    Now, one of them has changed the game…

    But is the thrill of the game worth losing the one girl he’s always loved?

    NOTE: This is a stand alone spin off of the Record series! Even if you haven’t read the first three books, I think you’ll adore it!

    Also in this series