Broken Record

  • Contemporary

  • Formats:
  • Ebook,
  • Audiobook,
  • Print

  • Release date: November 26, 2019

    A new angsty second chance romance stand alone in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s steamy Record series

    Savannah Maxwell’s life is perfect.

    She landed her dream job, is moving to D.C. after graduation, and finally has plans to live with her long-term boyfriend, Easton. Everything is exactly how it should be.

    Until the boy next door walks back into her life.

    Now, Lucas Atwood is offering her everything she’s ever wanted.

    The life she only dreamed of.

    How can she choose between the easy love that she thinks she deserves and a second chance with the boy who broke her heart?

    Also in this series