New Release — The Bound is Live!

availablenow

New Release Alert!

THE BOUND
(Ascension Series, #2)

Purchase:
✦ Amazon → https://amzn.to/2b2G394
✦ iBooks → https://apple.co/1pFJmak
✦ B&N →https://bit.ly/2cU9BmD
✦ Kobo → https://bit.ly/2b2GoIT

Cyrene holds the heart of the King.
Possesses magic where magic no longer exists.
And discovers that everything she’s ever been told is a LIE…

“Magic, mayhem, and romance to satisfy any fantasy lover.”
Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestseller

From USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde comes highly anticipated sequel to her debut fantasy novel, The Affiliate.

Cyrene Strohm is a Queen’s Affiliate, a high-ranking official of the court of Byern, with power and privilege to spare. But she’s also a keeper of dangerous secrets: like the fact that she holds the heart of the King, and that she possesses magic in a world where magic no longer exists.

Determined to discover what this means and how to use her newfound abilities, Cyrene sets off for the distant land of Eleysia. An island nation where Affiliates are strictly forbidden from entering.

But the journey is perilous, and the destination may mean utter ruin, as Cyrene comes to learn that everything she’s been told her whole life – about her court, her homeland, and even herself—are bound in a beautiful lie.

affiliateadnow99

THE AFFILIATE
(Ascension Series, #1)

99 cent limited time deal! One week only!

Purchase:
✦ Amazon → https://amzn.to/1SDxilC
✦ iBooks → https://apple.co/21a0MMM
✦ B&N → https://bit.ly/1RI0jY5
✦ Kobo → https://bit.ly/1LCDB1l

“A breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of The Selection or Throne of Glass.”
-Susan Dennard, NYT bestselling author of Truthwitch
On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her homeland–an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene’s position only grows more treacherous when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have…

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom.

[mailerlite_form form_id=2]

4 Comments

      1. Is the Consort book 3 in the Affiliate series? I can hardly wait to see what happens. thank you for your gift!

Comments are closed.