THE AFFILIATE IS LIVE!!!

Finally! That day has come!

My latest release, The Affiliate, is LIVE!

“Bursting with captivating intrigue, fast-paced action and simmering
passion, THE AFFILIATE is fantasy at its finest! This lush world will
leave you hungry for more!” S.C. Stephens, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Reckless

With rich romance and twisty political intrigue, THE AFFILIATE is a
breakneck fantasy ride that’s perfect for fans of THE SELECTION or
THRONE OF GLASS.” Susan Dennard, author of Something Strange and Deadly 

“THE AFFILIATE is a lush world of myth, prophecy, and politics, filled
with sexy kings and princes, a scheming court, and a thousand years of
mystery. I couldn’t put it down!” Bethany Hagen, author of Landry Park
Blurb:

On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court,
seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm’s lifelong plans come to fruition when
she’s chosen for one of the most prestigious positions in her
homeland–an Affiliate to the Queen.

Or so she thinks.

When
Cyrene receives a mysterious letter and an unreadable book, she finds
nothing is as it seems. Thrust into a world of dangerous political
intrigue and deadly magic, Cyrene’s position only grows more treacherous
when she finds herself drawn to the one man she can never have…

King Edric himself.

Cyrene must decide if love is truly worth the price of freedom. Find out in this first book in USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde’s new Ascension series.

 

Buy Links:
Amazon ➞ https://amzn.to/1IpLp3N
iBooks ➞ https://itun.es/us/vo5a9.l
B&N ➞ https://bit.ly/1iejYnV
Kobo ➞ https://bit.ly/1F0sdOZ
Smashwords ➞ https://bit.ly/1LcJs0C
Paperback ➞ https://amzn.to/1KlZnJj

One Comment

  1. Thank you for the chance to win on your Rafflecopter. Your book is lovely. The cover is beautiful!!! I plan on buying it, just can't right now!!! Thank you?0!!

Comments are closed.